Subject Areas

It must be noted that although the ICLCA is written in English, the goals and concepts in each subject are designed to be implemented in a teacher’s language of instruction. The ICLCA has been divided into 7 subject areas:


  • 1Language Arts
  • 2Social Development
  • 3Natural Sciences and Humanities
  • 4Creative and Aesthetics
  • 5Mathematics
  • 6Motor Development
  • 7Music